Reethu Jayaprakash Awarded DST Women Scientist Fellowship

Date: 19-09-2023

Assumption College's Department of Physics Research Scholar, Reethu Jayaprakash, has been selected as a recipient of the DST Women Scientist Scheme (WOS A) Fellowship. She will receive a fellowship grant of ₹24 lakhs to support her research endeavours. Reethu Jayaprakash's research will be conducted in the Atmospheric Science field under Dr. Marina Aloysius's guidance. Congratulations to Reethu Jayaprakash on this prestigious achievement!